Skip navigation.

Creating a positive future for responsible ATV / UTV recreation by upholding the highest standards of safety and environmental stewardship through innovation, interaction and education.

Picture of Week

Last year’s Point 2 Point Rally and Camp-out took place in the Lumberton Valley at the Noke Creek Campground with the rides covering the Lamb Creek Valley, Lumberton / Moyie River Valley and Perry Creek Valleys and everything in between.

I’ve included some of the ATV ride photos as well as floral photos to give readers / potential participants an idea of the great photo opportunities that are available on the rides as well as the fantastic scenery.

There were approximately 60 people involved in the weekend adventures last year.

We will have ample camping spots this year and will accommodate everyone interested in joining us.

Posted April 14

Send pictures to Allen at atvbc dot ca

640 x 480 or larger

Liability Insurance Premiums

Reduction in insurance premiums
Oasis is pleased to announce, as of March 17 we have been able to fulfill my promise. Lloyds have agreed to a reduction of approximately 15% on liability premiums for quads. Our website


are being updated. I expect more reductions once the legislation is passed that may be applicable to all coverages.

OFF ROAD VEHICLE ACT - BILL 13 — 2014 Passed now

The Off Road Vehicle Act (Bill 13) has passed today and will be coming into force by regulation this fall. Next steps will be for the ministry to draft the regulations and, once again, come back to JAG to review a consultation draft to ensure we nail down the use, safety and registration regulations.

The public forum is open should you receive any questions.

News release on ORV Legislature
Off Road Vehicle Act
Q & A on ATVBC Web form



ATVBC Website Update / Changes

ATVBC Website Questionaire 

Please fax back to the office or send to

Thank you in advance for your input



Syndicate content